Show Calendar

06th Jul - 06th Aug




  • 18:00
  • A League of Their Own - Sky1hd
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 8th Jul 2017


  • 17:30
  • Gfinity Elite Series - Twitch
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 9th Jul 2017


  • 15:00
  • Gfinity Elite Series - Twitch
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:30
  • Love Island: Aftersun - itv2
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 10th Jul 2017


  • 18:00
  • A League of Their Own - Sky1hd
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 12th Jul 2017


  • 18:00
  • A League of Their Own - Sky1hd
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 14th Jul 2017


  • 18:00
  • Gfinity Elite Series - Twitch
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:00
  • A League of Their Own - Sky1hd
  • Fully Booked









    Mon 17th Jul 2017


  • 14:30
  • Game of Thrones Thronecast - Sky Atlantic HD
  • Fully Booked















    Mon 24th Jul 2017


  • 14:30
  • Game of Thrones Thronecast - Sky Atlantic HD
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:30
  • Love Island Final 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked










  • 17:45
  • Sing: Ultimate A Cappella Grand Final 2017 - Sky1
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 31st Jul 2017


  • 14:30
  • Game of Thrones Thronecast - Sky Atlantic HD
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:45
  • Sing: Ultimate A Cappella Grand Final 2017 - Sky1
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 1st Aug 2017


  • 19:45
  • Sing: Ultimate A Cappella Grand Final 2017 - Sky1
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 2nd Aug 2017


  • 18:45
  • Sing: Ultimate A Cappella Grand Final 2017 - Sky1
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 3rd Aug 2017


  • 17:30
  • Sing: Ultimate A Cappella Grand Final 2017 - Sky1
  • Fully Booked








06th Jul - 06th Aug


Celebrity Juice
Britain's Got Talent
Merchandise
ApplausePriorityClub
Be on a Show