Show Calendar

30th Sep - 30th Oct




  • 16:00
  • Through the Keyhole 2017 - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:00
  • Through the Keyhole 2017 - itvhd
  • Fully Booked






    Fri 6th Oct 2017


  • 16:30
  • Celebrity Juice - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked






    Wed 11th Oct 2017


  • 16:30
  • Celebrity Juice - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 13th Oct 2017


  • 16:30
  • Celebrity Juice - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 15th Oct 2017


  • 17:00
  • Michael McIntyre's Big Show - BBC ONE
  • Fully Booked






    Sat 21st Oct 2017


  • 13:15
  • Sam & Mark's Big Friday Wind-Up 2017 - CBBC
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:45
  • Insert Name Here - BBC Two
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 22nd Oct 2017


  • 13:15
  • Sam & Mark's Big Friday Wind-Up 2017 - CBBC
  • Fully Booked

  • 13:30
  • Change Your Tune - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:15
  • Change Your Tune - itvhd
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 23rd Oct 2017


  • 13:15
  • Sam & Mark's Big Friday Wind-Up 2017 - CBBC
  • Fully Booked

  • 13:20
  • Change Your Tune - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:15
  • Change Your Tune - itvhd
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 24th Oct 2017


  • 13:15
  • Sam & Mark's Big Friday Wind-Up 2017 - CBBC
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 25th Oct 2017


  • 11:30 am
  • The Grand Tour - Season 2 - Amazon Prime
  • Fully Booked

  • 16:30
  • Celebrity Juice - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:45
  • Insert Name Here - BBC Two
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 27th Oct 2017


  • 16:30
  • Celebrity Juice - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:45
  • Sounds like Friday Night - BBC One
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 28th Oct 2017


  • 18:15
  • Little Big Shots UK - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:45
  • Insert Name Here - BBC Two
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 29th Oct 2017


  • 13:15
  • Sam & Mark's Big Friday Wind-Up 2017 - CBBC
  • Fully Booked

  • 13:30
  • Little Big Shots UK - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:10
  • Little Big Shots UK - itvhd
  • Fully Booked


30th Sep - 30th Oct


Celebrity Juice
Britain's Got Talent
Merchandise
ApplausePriorityClub
Be on a Show