Show Calendar

23rd Jul - 23rd Aug



    Tue 24th Jul 2018


  • 13:30
  • Mastermind - BBC
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Mastermind - BBC
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 25th Jul 2018


  • 13:15
  • BUILD 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 13:30
  • Mastermind - BBC
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 26th Jul 2018


  • 13:30
  • Mastermind - BBC
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Mastermind - BBC
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 27th Jul 2018


  • 13:15
  • BUILD 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Mastermind - BBC
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 29th Jul 2018


  • 19:30
  • Love Island: Aftersun - itv2
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 30th Jul 2018


  • 16:30
  • Love Island Final 2019 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked









    Tue 7th Aug 2018


  • 13:15
  • BUILD 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 9th Aug 2018


  • 13:15
  • BUILD 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 10th Aug 2018


  • 11:45 am
  • The Greatest Dancer - Auditions 2018 - BBCone
  • Fully Booked

  • 13:15
  • BUILD 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 16:15
  • The Greatest Dancer - Auditions 2018 - BBCone
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 11th Aug 2018


  • 11:45 am
  • The Greatest Dancer - Auditions 2018 - BBCone
  • Fully Booked

  • 16:15
  • The Greatest Dancer - Auditions 2018 - BBCone
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 12th Aug 2018


  • 11:45 am
  • The Greatest Dancer - Auditions 2018 - BBCone
  • Fully Booked

  • 16:15
  • The Greatest Dancer - Auditions 2018 - BBCone
  • Fully Booked









    Thu 16th Aug 2018


  • 13:15
  • BUILD 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:30
  • Celebrity Big Brother 2018 - The Storm is Coming... - 5
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 20th Aug 2018


  • 13:15
  • BUILD 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked





23rd Jul - 23rd Aug


Celebrity Juice
Britain's Got Talent
Merchandise
ApplausePriorityClub
Be on a Show