Show Calendar

18th Jan - 18th Feb



    Fri 18th Jan 2019


  • 13:00
  • Blockbusters - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 14:00
  • Britain's Got Talent London Auditions - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Blockbusters - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:30
  • Britain's Got Talent London Auditions - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine 2019 - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 19th Jan 2019


  • 13:30
  • Blockbusters - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 14:00
  • Britain's Got Talent London Auditions - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 16:45
  • Your Face or Mine 2019 - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Blockbusters - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:30
  • Britain's Got Talent London Auditions - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine 2019 - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 20th Jan 2019


  • 14:00
  • Britain's Got Talent London Auditions - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:30
  • Britain's Got Talent London Auditions - itvhd
  • Fully Booked













  • 17:00
  • Blockbusters - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:45
  • Judge Romesh - Dave
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 25th Jan 2019


  • 15:00
  • Judge Romesh - Dave
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:00
  • Blind Date - 5
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 26th Jan 2019


  • 15:00
  • Judge Romesh - Dave
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 27th Jan 2019


  • 17:30
  • Do The Right Thing with Eamonn & Ruth 2019 - Five
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 28th Jan 2019


  • 09:20 am
  • Impossible Celebrities - BBC One
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 29th Jan 2019


  • 09:20 am
  • Impossible Celebrities - BBC One
  • Fully Booked












    Sun 3rd Feb 2019


  • 17:30
  • Do The Right Thing with Eamonn & Ruth 2019 - Five
  • Fully Booked















    Fri 8th Feb 2019


  • 14:00
  • Britain's Got Talent Manchester Judges Auditions 2019 - itvhd
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 10th Feb 2019


  • 17:30
  • Do The Right Thing with Eamonn & Ruth 2019 - Five
  • Fully Booked








18th Jan - 18th Feb


Celebrity Juice
Britain's Got Talent
Merchandise
ApplausePriorityClub
Be on a Show