Show Calendar

10th Mar - 10th Apr



    Sat 10th Mar 2018


  • 17:30
  • Ant & Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway - itvhd
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 12th Mar 2018


  • 18:45
  • QI - BBC
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 13th Mar 2018


  • 15:30
  • QI - BBC
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:15
  • QI - BBC
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 14th Mar 2018


  • 16:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 16th Mar 2018


  • 15:15
  • Judge Romesh - Dave
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:15
  • Judge Romesh - Dave
  • Fully Booked




  • 17:30
  • Ant & Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:45
  • Judge Romesh - Dave
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 18th Mar 2018


  • 18:45
  • Judge Romesh - Dave
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 20th Mar 2018


  • 16:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked




  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 26th Mar 2018


  • 18:45
  • QI - BBC
  • Fully Booked




  • 16:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked




  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked




  • 19:45
  • Your Face or Mine Celebrity Specials - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 31st Mar 2018


  • 17:30
  • Ant & Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway - itvhd
  • Fully Booked






    Wed 4th Apr 2018


  • 15:30
  • QI - BBC
  • Fully Booked



    Fri 6th Apr 2018


  • 18:30
  • Sounds like Friday Night - BBC One
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 9th Apr 2018


  • 13:00
  • Curious Creatures - BBC Two HD
  • Fully Booked

  • 16:00
  • Curious Creatures - BBC Two HD
  • Fully Booked


10th Mar - 10th Apr


Celebrity Juice
Britain's Got Talent
Merchandise
ApplausePriorityClub
Be on a Show