Show Calendar

05th Sep - 05th Oct



    Wed 5th Sep 2018


  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 6th Sep 2018


  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked






    Mon 10th Sep 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 11th Sep 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 12th Sep 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked




  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 16th Sep 2018


  • 17:00
  • Michael McIntyre's Big Show - BBC ONE
  • Fully Booked




  • 14:30
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:00
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked









    Fri 21st Sep 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 23rd Sep 2018


  • 17:00
  • Michael McIntyre's Big Show - BBC ONE
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 25th Sep 2018


  • 10:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:15
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 26th Sep 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 27th Sep 2018


  • 14:30
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked






    Sun 30th Sep 2018


  • 17:00
  • Michael McIntyre's Big Show - BBC ONE
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 1st Oct 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 14:30
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:15
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 2nd Oct 2018


  • 13:45
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:00
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:00
  • Roast Battle - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 4th Oct 2018


  • 13:45
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:00
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:00
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 20:15
  • Roast Battle - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked


05th Sep - 05th Oct


Celebrity Juice
Britain's Got Talent
Merchandise
ApplausePriorityClub
Be on a Show