Show Calendar

19th Sep - 19th Oct









    Fri 21st Sep 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Sun 23rd Sep 2018


  • 17:00
  • Michael McIntyre's Big Show - BBC ONE
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 25th Sep 2018


  • 10:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:15
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 26th Sep 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 27th Sep 2018


  • 14:30
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked






    Sun 30th Sep 2018


  • 17:00
  • Michael McIntyre's Big Show - BBC ONE
  • Fully Booked



    Mon 1st Oct 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 14:30
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:15
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 2nd Oct 2018


  • 13:45
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:00
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:00
  • Roast Battle - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 4th Oct 2018


  • 13:45
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:00
  • Don't Hate the Playaz - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 19:00
  • Through the Keyhole - itvhd
  • Fully Booked

  • 20:15
  • Roast Battle - Comedy Central
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 6th Oct 2018


  • 18:45
  • Insert Name Here - BBC Two
  • Fully Booked



    Tue 9th Oct 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Wed 10th Oct 2018


  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked

  • 18:45
  • Insert Name Here - BBC Two
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 11th Oct 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked

  • 14:15
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked



    Sat 13th Oct 2018


  • 18:45
  • Insert Name Here - BBC Two
  • Fully Booked













  • 17:00
  • Celebrity Juice 2018 - itv2hd
  • Fully Booked



    Thu 18th Oct 2018


  • 11:15 am
  • BUILD Autumn 2018 - OATH
  • Fully Booked


19th Sep - 19th Oct


Celebrity Juice
Britain's Got Talent
Merchandise
ApplausePriorityClub
Be on a Show